Recruiter Emailids

Mady Teja mady@sunrayinformatics.com
Meghana Reddy meghana965@gmail.com
Rakesh Srivastava, Spica Computers LLC rakesh@spicacomputers.com
Krishna, Axius Technologies krishna@axiustek.com
Krishna, Emvia krishna@emvia.com
Shalini, DVG TECHSOLUTIONS LLC shalini@dvgts.com
Mani Sharma, E-Solutions Inc mani.s@e-solutionsinc.com
Joydeep Kumar, IT-SCIENT LLC joydeep.k@itscient.com
Amer Khan, Great Logics amer@greatlogicsus.com
Erin Oliver, Agile Enterprise Solutions Inc. erin_oliver@aesinc.us.com
geeta negi, Compunnel Software Group gnegi@compunnel.com
vinay chauhan, IDC Technologies, Inc. vinay@idctechnologies.com
ajay, IDC ajay.bhakuni@idctechnologies.com
Abdul Aijaz, Systel Inc abdula@systelcomputers.com
Yogesh Soni, Panzer Solutions LLC yogesh.soni@panzersolutions.com
Ram Pandey, Nityo Infotech Corp. ram.prasad@nityo.com
Priyanka Yadav, Source Infotech pyadav@sourceinfotech.com
Amarjeet Singh, IDC Technologies amarjeet.singh@idctechnologies.com
Jatin, Insigma INC jatin.dhupar@us.insigmainc.com
meenakshi, cambaycs meenakshi@cambaycs.com
pramod kumar, TEKinspirationsLLC pramod@tekinspirations.com
Dan, Sumas Corp dan@sumascorp.com
Abhay Tiwari, IDC Technologies Inc. abhay.t@idctechnologies.com
Nagababu, Softpath System LLC nagababu@softpath.net
Jagadish Kumar, Blue Icy Water jagadish@biw-usa.com
victor, visionisys victor@visionisys.com
Rahul Pise, Nityo Infotech rahul.pise@nityo.com
Rohith Chintha, WISE EQUATION SOLUTION INC rohith@wiseq.net
Ravi Kant, Source Infotech Inc ravikant@sourceinfotech.com
Ayushi, IDC Technologies ayushi.gupta@idctechnologies.com
Nitin Pal Singh, IDC nitin.singh@idctechnologies.com
ankit, KPG99 ag@kpgtech.com
Sheldon, PSRTEK Inc sheldon@psrtek.com
vishal chowdhary, In-Time Infotech, Inc vishal.chowdhary@intime-info.com
Arun, Cloudious LLC arun@cloudious.com
Praveen, GATEWAY SOLUTIONS, INC. praveen@gatewaysi.com
Chaitanya, IDC Technologies chaitanya@idctechnologies.com
Steve, Itek People Inc steve@itekpeople.com
chitamber sana, Softcom Systems, Inc. chitamber@softcomsystems.com
pradeep, infoville inc pradeep@infovilleinc.com
Gayathri, VDart Inc gayathri.k@vdartinc.com
siddarth, kasmocloud siddarth@kasmocloud.com
Alvin, IZAR Technologies LLC alvin@izartechnologies.net
Mukesh, Panzer Solutions LLC mukesh.roy@panzersols.com
ravi, Eappstech LLC ravi@eappstech.com
Ashish Pandey, Nityo Infotech ashish.pandey@nityo.com
Shubhangi Sharma, United Software Group shubhangi.s@usgrpinc.com
joe, Ilinesoft joe@ilinesoft.com
Ashwini, Yochaana IT ashwini@yochanait.com
raj, Swinsoft Inc. raj@swinsoft.com
shama, Sysmind shamap@sysmind.com
Sandip, Forte Consultants sandip.pal@forte-consultants.com
rajesh behra, cambaycs rajesh@cambaycs.com
Naim Khan, Symphony Enterprises LLC naim@symphonyenterprises.com
RCS, RCS pavan@rconsultinginc.com
zahed ali, XpertvantageLLC zahed.ali@xpertv.com
Lakshmi Narasimha Kathi, iTech US, Inc. narasimha.k@itechus.net
Ravi Vasam, Cohetech raviv@cohetech.com
Santosh, Predica INC santosh@predicaz.com
Amer Ali, ITBrainiac Inc. amer.ali@itbtalent.com
Venkat, Fluxtek Solution Inc venkat.reddy@fluxteksol.com
Projukta Bhattacharya, SoftNice Inc projukta@softnice.com
Sunil, Redifcard Technologies LLC sunil@redifcard.com
Himanshu Verma, infogium Technologies ansh.verma@infogium.com
Steve Johnson, CNC Consulting, Inc steve@cncconsulting.com
Sushant Kumar, TEK Inspirations LLC sushant@tekinspirations.com
RanSap, Tanisha Systems Inc. ransap@tanishasystems.com
ali, techgene ali@techgene.com
Avnish Naagar, TEK inspirations LLC avnish@tekinspirations.com
Daniel, Ampstek daniel@ampstek.com
bhavesh, softnice INC bhavesh@softnice.com
Ashutosh Sharma, Amiga Informatics Inc. ashutosh@amigainformatics.com
Prateek Pandey, Tanisha Systems Inc. prateek@tanishasystems.com
Steve, Deegit Inc steve@deegit.com
Rajesh, Centraprise Corp rajesh.k@centraprise.com
Sameer, GITF sameer@globalitfamily.com
Arun, ITSI recruiter7@its-incorp.com
Gaurav, Meta Dimensions gaurav@metadimensionsinc.com
Satyavati, Source Infotech Inc satya@sourceinfotech.com
Antony Kibson, Insigma INC antony.kibson@us.insigmainc.com
Prabhu, InsaSys prabhumani@insasys.com
Damian Richard, MANIFEST Technology damianr@manifesttechnology.net
chad, technocraft solutions chad@technocraftsol.com
mohan, aalgorithm mohan@aalgorithm.com
mohan, aalgorithm mohan@aalgorithm.com
Mike, eliteisinc mike@eliteisinc.com
Mohammad Nadeem, IDC Technologies mohd.nadeem@idctechnologies.com
Azhar Khan, Sysmind azhark@sysmind.com
Uday Raj, OnwardPath Technology Solutions uday@onwardpath.com
Girija Bharti, Source Infotech girija@sourceinfotech.com
Manish Prakash, Tekshapers Inc mprakash@tekshapers.com
Tiru, Implify inc. tiru@implifyinc.com
Pravin Kumar, Mindedge Solutions Inc pravin@mindedgesolutionsinc.com
Shakti Singh, IDC Technologies shakti.singh@idctechnologies.com
Satish, Srinav INC satish@srinav.net
Senthil S Nayanar, IDC Technologies senthil.nayanar@idctechnologies.com
kumar, Smart Folks Inc kumar@smartfolksinc.com
Tushar Sharma, Eros Technologies tushar@erostechnologies.com
KAMAL SINGH, Amiga Informatics kamal@amigainformatics.com
Manish Gupta, Nityo manish.gupta@nityo.com

Pages