Recruiter Emailids

Recruiter Name Recruiter Email
Shahnaaz khan, Panzer Solutions LLC shahnaaz.khan@panzersols.com
Sush Sreepuram, SunRay Enterprise, Inc, Atlanta, GA sush@sunraycorp.com
jyothi kotha, Agap Technologies jyothi.k@agaptech.com
Krishna Jha, Hudson data LLC krishna@hudsondatallc.com
Sumanth Reddy, Tanisha Systems, Inc. sumanth@tanishasystems.com
sandhya, Exadata sandhya@exadatainc.com
Sushma Gupta, Agap Technologies Inc sushma.g@agaptech.com
Joel, Oberon IT INC joel@oberonit.com
Nagaraju, Synergy Global Technologies Inc nagaraju@synergygti.com
vic, PrimaSoft INC vic@primasoftus.com
sushma Gupta, Agap Technologies Inc sushma.g@agaptech.com
Pavan Kota, Paramount Software Solutions pavan@paramountsoft.net
priya, Keypixel Software Solutions priya@keypixelusa.com
Rakesh, Geek IT Solution LLC rakesh@geekitsolution.com
Vamsi, AppLabSystems vamsi@applabsystems.com
Viraj, Craft Staffing Solutions, LLC viraj@craftstaffingsolutions.com
Anuj Rai, Zenith tech solutions anuj.r@zenithtechsolutions.com
Avinash, Team Leadway INC sales.01@teamleadway.com
Anusha, Krishtechs anusha@krishtechs.com
Karthik, Zirlen Technologies karthik.k@zirlen.com
sandeep, TEK Inspirations Llc sandeep@tekinspirations.com
kalyan, CWC INTERNATIONAL kalyan@cwcint.com
Rakesh, ENTMatrix Inc rakesh@entmatrix.com
Kevin, Cygnet Inc kevin@cygnetinc.com
Vamsi V, Unify Solutions Inc.. vamsi@unifysolutions.com
ALEX, GSI alex@gatewaysi.com
Pranitha, Lera Technologies LLC pranitha.n@leratechit.com
Jyoti D, High Speed IT Solutions Inc jyoti.desai@highspeeditsolutions.com
sindu, OberonIT Inc sindu@oberonit.com
Manish, Delviom manish@delviom.com
Praveen, Macha praveen.macha@usgrpinc.com
Jay C, E-Nexus Inc jay@enexusinc.com
Kiran, Softcom Systems, Inc recruiter7@softcomsystems.com
Peter, Lares IT Solutions peter.w@laresit.com
Archana, Maven Inc., hr@maven-federal.com
Priyanka Chirukrui, High Speed IT SolutionsInc priyanka@highspeeditsolutions.com
Dinisha, PSR TEK INC dinisha@psrtek.com
Naved Gandhi, Innovins USA naved.gandhi@innovinsusa.com
Ashish shukla, Tekshapers ashukla@tekshapers.com
John-Technet LLC, Technet LLC bhasker@technetllc.com
Dev, 3k Technologies LLC dev@3ktechnologies.com
Kavitha, Kollasoft Inc kavitha@kollasoft.com
Nisha Sharma, FNR Solutions nisha@fnrsolutions.com
prem prakash, EQUINOXIT prem@equinoxitsol.com
Arun, Msys arun@msysinc.com
Manoj Jha, Horizon Consulting Inc manoj@horizonconsulting-inc.com
sandeep, KOLLASOFT INC sandeep@kollasoft.com
Shiva, tekinvaderz shiva@tekinvaderz.com
AJ- 510-936-8945, Embtel, Inc aj@embtel.com
Shoiab, Wiseq shoiab@wiseq.net
Lyn, Platinum Enterprise Solutions lyn@platinumesol.com
john, intelycore john@intelycore.com
Sravani, Unify Solutions Inc sravani@unifysolutions.com
chaitanya, OBERONIT .Inc chaitanya@oberonit.com
Tarun, Rabbitllc tarun.r@rabbitllc.com
Travis, 8K Miles travis@8kmiles.com
pavan, aimtechconsulting pavan@aimtechconsultinginc.com
Tarun Kumar, ADBAKX tarun@adbakx.com
Monika Malik, Team Leadway sales.02@teamleadway.com
Sashank, Horizon Consulting Inc sashank@horizonconsulting-inc.com
Sales Team, IT-SCIENT LLC hr.rec023@itscient.com
saisri, Rabbit saisri.k@rabbitllc.com
Harish, High Speed IT Solutions Inc harish@highspeeditsolutions.com
Revanth, PROTEAM INC revanth@proteaminc.com
Victor, Meta Dimensions Inc. victor@metadimensionsinc.com
Mrudula, Rabbit LLC mrudula.y@rabbitllc.com
Raj, synergy Global systems Inc raj.kumar@synergygbl.com
Monica, Software Technology Inc monica@stiorg.com
Rakesh, IT SCIENT LLC hr.rec024@itscient.com
Peter, Lares IT peter.w@laresit.com
Sirisha, Rabbit sirisha.k@rabbitllc.com
Satya, Proteam Inc sathya.ch@proteaminc.com
Chris, Singular Analysts Inc chris@singularanalysts.com
Kiranmayi, Critical River kiranmayi.kanduri@criticalriver.com
vasu, Unify Solutions Inc.. vveerabathula@unifysolutions.com
Gaurav, Synergy Global Technologies Inc. gaurav@synergygti.com
Ajay, Atria Group LLC ajay.reddy@atriait.com
Vishal, Critical River Inc. vishal.g@criticalriver.com
Abhinav, GenuineIT LLC abhinav@genuineitllc.com
Rajesh TSI, Tanisha Systems rajesh@tanishasystems.com
Ravi, STI ravi.vanam@stiorg.com
vimal, Agasti LLC vimal@agasti.com
Anil, Oberon IT INC anil@oberonit.com
kashif, ittopspotllc kashif@ittopspotllc.com
Harinath, SunRay Enterprise hari@sunraycorp.com
Jeevan, Amnisoft INC jeevan@amnisoft.com
DHEERAJ, CrownIT Solutions LLC dheeraj@crownits.com
Rakesh, Paluxy Technologies Inc rakesh@paluxytek.com
Akash, Sparc Technolgies Inc akash@sparctechnologiesinc.com
Aakash Gupta, Nam Technologies aakash@nam-tech.com
Venkatesh, AdbaKx LLC avenkat@adbakx.com
Ayan Zayn, PullSkill TEchnologies ayan@pullskill.com
Manish, Hr Pundits manish@hrpundits.com
Balaji, Allianceit balaji@allianceit.com
Rakesh, Lightning Minds.inc rakeshkumar@lightningminds.com
Prajith, Gallant Global INC prajith@gallantglobal.com
Vijay, Integration Solutions LLC vijay@isolutionstek.com
Kiran, TAHA Solutions prohires@bitslane.email
Srinivas, Careersoft Solutions INC srinivas@careersoftusa.com
Krishna, Adbakx kpoth@adbakx.com

Pages