Recruiter Emailids

Recruiter Name Recruiter Email
Divya, Deegit Inc divya@deegit.com
Ashutosh Singh, LWC ashutosh@lastwordconsulting.com
Dharmendra Tiwari, kpg99 dt@kpgtech.com
Ravi Kumar, DewSoftech ravi.kumar@dewsoftech.com
DIANA A DAISY, INSIGMA INC diana.d@us.insigmainc.com
Gagan, Cambay gagandeep@cambaycs.com
bharat chhibber, softnice bchhibber@softnice.com
Chander Shekhar, Xchange Software chander@xchangesoft.net
Nibesh Shahi, Ascon Soft Inc. nibesh@asconsoft.com
Navneet, IDC navneet.dubey@idctechnologies.com
Manish Sharma, RVS Inc. manish@rvs-inc.com
Karthick, Themesoft k.kannan@themesoft.com
Anil, Swinsoft anil@swinsoft.com
Arvind Shukla, Ramy Infotech arvind.shukla@ramyinfotech.com
sathies, Virtuous Tek Inc. sathies@virtuoustek.com
slesser, insigma inc slesser.t@us.insigmainc.com
Vandana, edoors Inc vandana.tiwari@edoorsinc.com
Shivam Ahlawat, Insigma Inc hr@us.insigmainc.com
Aravind, MSR Cosmos aravind@msrcosmos.com
Rubi, tekshapers rubi@tekshapers.com
Ravi Malik 732-444-2482, Xchange software Inc ravi@xchangesoft.net
Anurag Srivastava, IDC Technologies anurag.sri@idctechnologies.com
Vignesh, VDart Inc. vignesh.s@vdartinc.com
Naveen Miyyadi, USG naveenmiyyadi@usgrpinc.com
Piyush Agarwal, Themesoft piyush.agarwal@themesoft.com
Anurag, Technocraft Solutions anurag@technocraftsol.com
Shwetabh Mishra, KPG99 INC sm@kpgtech.com
Deepak, Compunnel Software Group INC dbhawsar@compunnel.com
Charles, Aikon charles@aikontechnologiesinc.com
raghavendera, Zodiac Solutions Inc raghavendera@zodiac-solutions.com
Ajit Rai, Last Word Consulting Inc ajit@lastwordconsulting.com
Srinivas, Tekshapers srao@tekshapers.com
Sidharth Kumar, Tekshapers Inc. skumar@tekshapers.com
poornima, sierra poornima.p@sierratec-us.com
Prashant, SoftNice pshekhar@softnice.com
Anubhav Srivastava, VSG Business Solutions PVT LTD anubhav@vsgbusinesssolutions.com
Sudheer, Deegit sudheer@deegit.com
tanvi, cilver technologies tanvi@cilvertechnologies.com
Mike Smith, MANIFEST Technology mike@manifesttechnology.net
satish, Eappstech satishkumar@eappstech.com
Arun Kumar Shanmugam, Themesoft arun.k@themesoft.com
Jay, SoftNice jprakash@softnice.com
Sebastine P, IDC Technologies, Inc sebastine.paul@idctechnologies.com
Mohanlal, Cloudious mohanlal@cloudious.com
hilda, Agile hilda_swinger@aesinc.us.com
Prabhu, InsaSys prabhumani@insasys.com
B.Veerabathiran, VDart Inc lance@vdartinc.com
Ankit Singh, Xchange Soft INC ankit@xchangesoft.net
Priyank Vyas, IDC Technogies priyank.vyas@idctechnologies.com
Ben Smith, IDC Technologies, Inc ben@idctechnologies.com
Mohit Nigam, IDC mohit.n@idctechnologies.com
Manoj, Nityo Infotech manoj.savita@nityo.com
Praveen, VSG Business Solutions praveen@vsgbusinesssolutions.com
Ankur Tyagi, sysmind ankurt@sysmind.com
Nick, Skolix LLC nick@skolix.com
Nishchal Mittal, Intime Infotech Inc nishchal@intime-info.com
sandeep, EApps Tech LLC sandeep@eappstech.com
Ashok Sanam, Fluxtek Solutions ashok.sanam@fluxteksol.com
Pallavi, Compunnel Softwares pshrivastava@compunnel.com
kundan kumar, Boson System LLC kundan@bosonsys.com
Devendra Pandey, KPG99INC dp@kpgtech.com
Manoj Sharma, IDC technologies manoj@idctechnologies.com
Niraj chaudhary, Nityo Infotech Corp niraj.chaudhary@nityo.com
Vikash Sandhu, Resource Logistics vikash@resource-logistics.com
adilm@vgroupinc.com
Preet singh, insigma.inc preet.singh@us.insigmainc.com
Rajat Kumar, Insigma inc rajat.kumar@us.insigmainc.com

Pages