Recruiter Emailids

Recruiter Name Recruiter Email
Abhi, ExaData INC abhi@exadatainc.com
Ankith, ​​​​​​​IMMIDI INFOTECH LLC marketing@immidiinfotech.com
Abhinav Reddy, WISE EQUATIONS & DATAQUAD abhinav@wiseq.net
rachel, srishtitek.inc rachel@srishtitek.com
Steve, Exadata steve@exadatainc.com
Srinivas, Exadata INC srinivas@exadatainc.com
Hari, Lightning Minds hariprasad@lightningminds.com
Sandeep, Forexa LLC sandeep@techforexa.com
RUFUS, G9 HOTLIST rufus.c@groupninellc.com
SAM,  SYNAPSE TECH SERVICES LLC sam@synapsetechservices.com
Keerthi Veni, Adbakx keerthi@adbakx.com
Steve, ICS GLOBAL SOFT INC steve@icsglobalsoftinc.com
Muzeeb, Technocraft Solutions muzeeb@technocraftsol.com
Anup, Career Soft Solutions, INC.  anup@careersoftusa.com
Harshavardhan, CybeCys Inc. harsha@cybecys.com
Vijay, Wise Equation vijay1@wiseq.net
Abhinav, Dyads Consulting INC abhinav@dyadsconsulting.com
Kaushik, Gallant Global, Inc kaushik@gallantglobal.com
Reddy, Techizee jreddy@techizee.com
Tejaswini, Lightning Minds Inc tejaswini@lightningminds.com
SAM, SYNAPSE TECH SERVICES LLC sam@synapsetechservices.com
Navya, Exadata navya@exadatainc.com
Abhinav Raj, DEVCUBE IT SOLUTIONS LLC abhinav@devcubeit.com
sandy, technocraft solutions sandy@technocraftsol.com
Karthik Jha, Adbakx kjha@adbakx.com
Sumit, Cuboid IT Solution sumit@cuboidits.com
Sindhu, Wise equation solutions sindhuja@wiseq.net
sameera amreen, Software technologies INC sameera.am@stiorg.com
Ashok Kumar, Clear Thought Solutions LLC ashok@clearthoughtsolutions.com
vin, Atria Group LLC vin@atriait.com
Shiva, Lera Technologies linga.s@leratechit.com
Suman, IT-SCIENT LLC hr.rec023@itscient.com
Bobby, Mindsmapped bobby@mindsmapped.us
Praneeth, Lightning Minds. Inc praneeth@lightningminds.com
Manoj Kumar, Teknicloud Inc. manoj@teknicloud.com
Chandu, Cloudsoft chandrak@cloudsoft-inc.com
Davis Trent, Singularanalysts davis@singularanalysts.com
Don, Techizee Inc donkena.s@techizee.com
Vijay Kumar, Clear Thought Solutions LLC vijayk@clearthoughtsolutions.com
Sandeep, AllianceIT sandeep@allianceit.com
Sripal, Supremesoft sripal@supremesoft.com
Ram Bhupal, Atria Group LLC rambhupal.n@atriait.com
sudheer, S3Techsoft Inc prohires@rpo9usa.email
Jai, Ryleetechnologies lakshmi.d@ryleetechnologies.com
SARITHA, GSI saritha@gatewaysi.com
Priyanka, Lightning Minds. Inc priyanka@lightningminds.com
Pam, ITECS pam@itecsus.com
Karthik, Sapphire Software Solutions Inc karthik@sapphiresoftwaresolutions.com
Pavan, Cloudsoft pavant@cloudsoft-inc.com
Balaji singh, Delviom LLC balaji@delviom.com
Kavitha A, Kollasoft Inc kavitha@kollasoft.com
Vinod, Hexaring Technologies vinod@hexaring.com
Srinivas, Adbakx LLC smedisela@adbakx.com
sreekanth, Rylee Technologies sreekanth@ryleetechnologies.com
Jai, Adbakx azzuba@adbakx.com
Vikesh, IT SCIENT LLC vikesh.k@itscient.com
Harish, Softcom Systems Inc recruiter2@softcomsystems.com
udhayakumar, Avtech solutions udhaya@avtechsol.com
Saju, continental technologies saju@ctsincorp.com
Sundeep, KC Synergy Solutions, Inc sundeep@kcsynergy.com
Srinivas, Intelycore  LLC srini@intelycore.com
Mohammad Althaf, CriticalRiver.Inc mohammad.althaf@criticalriver.com
Manoj, RJTECH Global Consulting Inc. manoj@rjtechglobal.com
Rahul, MindsMapped Consulting rahul@mindsmapped.us
Arvind, AdbaKx LLC karvind@adbakx.com
Praveen, Srishti Tek Inc praveen@srishtitek.com
Trinadh, Atria Group LLC trinadh.jasti@atriait.com
Sunil, Techizee sunilv@techizee.com
Seshu, Clearthoughtsolutions seshu@clearthoughtsolutions.com
John-Technet LLC, Technet LLC consultants@technetllc.com
Anudeep, ExadataInc anudeep@exadatainc.com
saranya, Continental Technology solutions saranyab@ctsincorp.com
Adbakx, Adbakx parjula@adbakx.com
Neha, Busitants Inc. neha@busitants.com
Abhishek, Cignus Solutions abi@cignussolutions.com
Rani, Pioneer Corporate Services Inc rani@pcservicesinc.com
sasi, 8K Miles sasi.m@8kmiles.com
Puneetha, Sapphire Software Solutions Inc puneetha@sapphiresoftwaresolutions.com
Grace, Alliance IT grace@allianceit.com
Harsha, Capital infotech harsha@capitalinfotech.net
Ratnakar, OBERON IT, Inc ratnakar@oberonit.com
Raju, Atria Group LLC dussa.raju@atriait.com
Ayyappa, CNCSINFOTECH ayyappa@cncsinfotech.com
karthik, Isolutionstek karthik@isolutionstek.com
Vimal, Procorp Systems Inc vimal@procorpsystems.co
Tapan, Technocraft Solutions tapan@technocraftsol.com
Vikram, Fortune Minds INC vic@fortuneminds.com
venkatesh, Highspeeditslotions venkateshj@highspeeditsoluitons.com
Uday Raj, OnwardPath Technology Solutions uday@onwardpath.com
Natraj, 8kmiles natraj.s@8kmiles.com
Pruthvi Reddy, HR Pundits Inc pruthvi@hrpundits.com
naren, oberon it inc naren@oberonit.com
SURESH, INFY US INC suresh@infyusinc.com
Vamshi, Critical River vamshi.ambati@criticalriver.com
sandeep, Oberon IT Inc sandeep@oberonit.com
Sundaram Ramaswamy, Millennium Infotech, Inc. sundar@mitiweb.com
Harshith, R2 Technologies GA LLC hvarma@r2techcorp.com
GMX Spam Protection system@corp.gmx.com
AJAY PRASAD, IT-SCIENT LLC ajay.p@itscient.com
Dushyant, IDC dushyant1@idctechnologies.com

Pages