Recruiter Emailids

Recruiter Name Recruiter Email
Neha, LWC INC neha@lastwordconsulting.com
Senthil Subramanian, Vision Information Systems Inc senthil@visionisys.com
Avinash, Talenthires avinash@talenthires.com
Sunil, MavTech Solutions sunil@mavtechsolutions.com
Jagadish, MSys Inc., j.rao@msysinc.com
rajanikant mishra, In-Time Infotech, Inc rajanikant.mishra@intime-info.com
SAI PRASAD, HCL GLOBAL SYSTEMS INC sai@hclglobal.com
Baidya, Nityo Infotech baidyanath.kamti@nityo.com
Baji Rao, Gateway Solutions Inc bajirao@gatewaysi.com
Michael Karoff, ITBrainiac Inc. mkaroff@itbtalent.com
Srinivas, Synergy Global Systems Inc srinivas.nalabala@synergygbl.com
yogesh, zentek infosoft yogesh@zentekinfosoft.com
manoj, Technocraft solutions manoj@technocraftsol.com
Joe Young, Cohesive Technologies joey@cohetech.com
Kaasi, UNITED SOFTWARE GROUP INC.. kasi@usgrpinc.com
Yogesh, Zodiac Solutions Inc yogesh@zodiac-solutions.com
Gaurav, Meta Dimensions Inc gaurav@metadimensionsinc.com
Swati Bhardwaj, Css Tech Sol swati@csstechsol.com
Amit Nimraniya, SOFTNICE INC animraniya@softnice.com
kevin, united software group kevin.jones@usgrpinc.com
Shiva Mittal, IDC shiva.m@idctechnologies.com
chandra, agile chandra_madu@aesinc.us.com
Neha Trikha, Eros neha@erostechnologies.com
Damian Richard, MANIFEST Technology damianr@manifesttechnology.net
Donald, Agile Enterprise Solutions donald_smith@aesinc.us.com
Hemendra Kumar, Insigma Inc hemendra@us.insigmainc.com
Mahesh, Cloudious mahesh@cloudious.com
Shailendra Kumar, IDC Technologies shailendra.kumar@idctechnologies.com
Sam Blessington, CriticalRiver.Inc sam.blessington@criticalriver.com
Omprakash M, HCL Global Systems Inc prakash@hclglobal.com
Amit Singh, Themesoft amit.singh@themesoft.com
Manjit, Nityo Infotech manjit.singh@nityo.com
Abhishek, Sage Group recruiter3@sagesap.com
Krishna Manthapuri, Insoursys Inc krishna_manthapuri@insoursysinc.com
Abhishek Kumar, IDC Technologies Inc abhishek.kumar@idctechnologies.com
Ashish Srivastava, 1 Point System LLC ashish.srivastava@1pointsys.com
Mahesh Suthar, Cambay Consulting LLC mahesh.suthar@cambaycs.com
Rohit, MSR Cosmos IT Pvt Ltd rohit@msrcosmos.com
andrea, Plato Technologies andrea@platotechinc.com
Gokul, Deegit gokul@deegit.com
Rashmi Singh, INA Solution Inc rashmi@inasolution.com
Shilpi, IDC Technologies shilpi.bisht@idctechnologies.com
priyanka, Panzer priyanka.ponna@panzersols.com
peter, srishtitek peter@srishtitek.com
Ravi Kiran, Fluxtek ravi.grk@fluxteksol.com
Bhuwan Tiwari, Mavtech Solutions bhuwan@mavtechsolutions.com
Megha Agarwal, Panzer Solutions megha.agarwal@panzersolutions.com
Sumit Nirankari, Technology Resource Group Inc. sumit.n@tresourceinc.com
Mohit Sisodia, Zentak Infosoft mohit.s@zentekinfosoft.com
Himanshu, E solutions Inc himanshu.s@e-solutionsinc.com
Krishan, TRG krishan@tresourceinc.com
Rajendra, Nityo Infotech rajendra.pal@nityo.com
Ravi, VDartinc ravi.s@vdartinc.com
Dileep Reddy, Axius Technologies dileep@axiustek.com
Chandan Kumar, IDC chandan.kumar@idctechnologies.com
Mukul garg, Technocraft Solutions mukul@technocraftsol.com
Naren, Intuites LLC naren_s@intuites.com
Girija, Source Infotech girija@sourceinfotech.com
Sameer, Amiga Informatics sameer@amigainformatics.com
Alex, iLineSoft alex@ilinesoft.com
Parijat Srivastava, VBeyond Corporation parijats@vbeyond.com
Radhakrishna Yadav, AES krishna_golla@aesinc.us.com
Samuel, Deegit.com samuel@deegit.com
Christopher, Dew Soft chris@dewsoftech.com
Sarath, United Software Group sarath@usgrpinc.com
Ashneet yadav, In-Time Infotech ashneet.yadav@intime-info.com
Ankit Singh 732-444-4862, Xchange Soft INC ankit@xchangesoft.net
shankar gyara, Insoursys Inc shankar_gyara@insoursysinc.com
kathryn, Blackapple Solutions LLC kathryn@blackapple-solutions.com
Swetha, iTechUS swetha@itechus.net
Rajender Reddy, EApps Tech LLC rajender@eappstech.com
Anurag, Gemini Consulting & Services LLC anurag@gemini-us.com
Srinivas, Systel srinivast@systelcomputers.com
Avneesh, Nityo Infotech avneesh.tyagi@nityo.com
Martin, Msrcosmos martin@msrcosmos.com
Binita Roy, Kpgtech99 br@kpgtech.com
Manvendra, SoftNice Inc manvendra.singh@softnice.com
Lisa, Techrakers lisa@techrakers.com
Piyush Jain, United Software Group piyush.j@usgrpinc.com
Rajat, IDC Technologies rajat.maini@idctechnologies.com
Inder Srivastav, Trinitycloud job@trinitycloud.com
Godha, idc godha.konda@idctechnologies.com
Zoe Massey, TRINITY CLOUD COMPANY job@trinitycloud.com
Ashutosh sharma, www.e-solutionsinc.com ashutosh.sharma@e-solutionsinc.com
Venkat, fluxtek Solution Inc venkat.reddy@fluxteksol.com
Shiva, 3K TECHNOLOGIES LLC siva@3ktechnologies.com
Tushar Goel, Zash COnsulting Inc. tushar@zashconsulting.com
Raj, VDart inc raj.a@vdartinc.com
Nishant Verma, IDC Technologies INC nishant.verma@idctechnologies.com
Umang Agarwal, Technology Resource Group Inc. umang.agarwal@tresourceinc.com
Aaron Smith, Staffing Aces Technologies, Inc aaron.smith@staffing-aces.com
Abhinav, IDC Technologies abhinav@idctechnologies.com
Vishal Kumar, Nityo Infotech vishal.kumar@nityo.com
Eshan, Zodiac solutions eshan@zodiac-solutions.com
Prem, Deegit Inc prem@deegit.com
Anurag, Eros anurag@erostechnologies.com
Princy, Tanisha Systems Inc. princy@tanishasystems.com
Ashok, Themesoft ashok.kumar@themesoft.com
Gazala, i gazala@us.insigmainc.com
Ashish Gupta, IDC Technologies ashish.gupta@idctechnologies.com

Pages